River Online Learning Hours and Contact Info

Hours: 7 a.m. to 3:30 p.m., Monday through Friday

If you have questions about River Online, please contact:

Kelly Farah, Online Learning Specialist
Phone: (360) 334-8261 | Email:
farah.kelly@battlegroundps.org

River Online Support Staff

ROL Support StaffSubject Email
Kelly FarahROL Online Specialistfarah.kelly@battlegroundps.org
Karah JordanDigital Lab Techjordan.karah@battlegroundps.org
Mercedes MehrDigital Lab Techmehr.mercedes@battlegroundps.org
Kim LohnesROL Online Specialistlohnes.kimberley@battlegroundps.org
Matthew KeslerPrincipalkesler.matthew@battlegroundps.org

River Online Teachers

ROL TeachersSubjectEmail
Amy BeykovskyPE & ROLbeykovsky.amy@battlegroundps.org
Irina VelikokhatkoMathvelikokhatko.irina@battlegroundps.org
Anita PetersonROL Math & Sciencepeterson.anita@battlegroundps.org
Mike SyronROL HS Sciencesyron.michael@battlegroundps.org
Ashley MountainELAmountain.ashley@battlegroundps.org
Dana HartROLhart.dana@battlegroundps.org
Heather VanValkenburgROL 6-8vanvalkenburg.heather@battlegroundps.org
Kyle ThomasROL MS & HS Sciencethomas.kyle@battlegroundps.org
Rachel KarlsenROLkarlsen.rachel@battlegroundps.org
Sarah HarrierROLharrier.sarah@battlegroundps.org
Alesa CorrinROLcorrin.alesa@battlegroundps.org

GET IN TOUCH

icon 610A SW Eaton Blvd ,
Battle Ground, WA 98604

icon P.O. Box 200
Battle Ground, WA 98604

icon360-334-8200

icon

Read Our Newsletter