River Online Learning Hours and Contact Info

Hours: 7 a.m. to 3:30 p.m., Monday through Friday

If you have questions about River Online, please contact:

Dawn Hunt, Online Learning Specialist for Grades 6-12
Phone: (360) 334-8276 | Email:
hunt.dawn@battlegroundps.org

Jennifer Norman, Online Learning Specialist for Grades K-5
Phone: (360) 334-8243 | Email: norman.jennifer@battlegroundps.org

River Online Support Staff

Julie HillsCoordinator for Online Learninghills.julie@battlegroundps.org
Dawn HuntOnline Learning Specialist (6-12)360-334-8276hunt.dawn@battlegroundps.org
Jennifer NormanOnline Learning Specialist (K-5)360-334-8243norman.jennifer@battlegroundps.org
Charlene SathrumOnline Digital Techniciansathrum.charlene@battlegroundps.org
Kelly FarahOnline Digital Technicianfarah.kelly@battlegroundps.org
Kevin WilliamsonOnline Digital Technicianwilliamson.kevin@battlegroundps.org
John Groome-SowardsOnline Digital Techniciangroome-sowards.john@battlegroundps.org
Debora SupplittOnline Digital Techniciansupplitt.debora@battlegroundps.org
Mercedes MehrOnline Digital Technicianmehr.mercedes@battlegroundps.org
Kim LohnesAssessment Coordinatorlohnes.kimberley@battlegroundps.org
Amira OnuohaCounseloronuoha.amira@battlegroundps.org
Matthew KeslerPrincipal, River HomeLinkkesler.matthew@battlegroundps.org
Jill SmithDistrict Director for Online Learningsmith.jill@battlegroundps.org

River Online Teachers

GET IN TOUCH

icon 610A SW Eaton Blvd ,
Battle Ground, WA 98604

icon P.O. Box 200
Battle Ground, WA 98604

icon(360)334-8200

icon

Read Our Newsletter