River Online Learning Hours and Contact Info

Hours: 7 a.m. to 3:30 p.m., Monday through Friday

If you have questions about River Online, please contact:

Kelly Farah, Online Learning Specialist
Phone: (360) 334-8261 | Email:
farah.kelly@battlegroundps.org

River Online Support Staff

Julie HillsCoordinator for Online Learninghills.julie@battlegroundps.org
Kelly FarahOnline Learning Specialistfarah.kelly@battlegroundps.org
Karah JordanOnline Support Paraprofessionaljordan.karah@battlegroundps.org
Mercedes MehrOnline Support Paraprofessionalmehr.mercedes@battlegroundps.org
Kim LohnesAssistant Secretarylohnes.kimberley@battlegroundps.org
Matthew KeslerPrincipal, River HomeLinkkesler.matthew@battlegroundps.org
Jill SmithDistrict Director for Online Learningsmith.jill@battlegroundps.org

River Online Teachers

ROL TeachersSubjectEmail
Amy BeykovskyPE/HEALTHbeykovsky.amy@battlegroundps.org
Irina VelikokhatkoMATHvelikokhatko.irina@battlegroundps.org
Anita PetersonMATH/TECH/SCIENCEpeterson.anita@battlegroundps.org
Mike SyronSCIsyron.michael@battlegroundps.org
Ashley MountainELAmountain.ashley@battlegroundps.org
Dana HartMATH/HIShart.dana@battlegroundps.org
Erin MooersHistorymoores.erin@battlegroundps.org
Heather VanValkenburg6-8vanvalkenburg.heather@battlegroundps.org
Kyle Thomas6-8thomas.kyle@battlegroundps.org
Rachel Karlsen3-5karlsen.rachel@battlegroundps.org
Sarah HarrierK-2harrier.sarah@battlegroundps.org
Alesa Corrin 2-4corrin.alesa@battlegroundps.org

GET IN TOUCH

icon 610A SW Eaton Blvd ,
Battle Ground, WA 98604

icon P.O. Box 200
Battle Ground, WA 98604

icon(360) 334-8200

icon

Read Our Newsletter